Buttplug

Selena-Gomez-1-130x170ff.jpg

I heard the shower stop and a few minutes later, seeing you walking into the room. You were completely naked which was no surprise like every other morning. I even teasingly slapped your ass when you walked by as you were heading to the closet. There you bent over to grab a pair of panties and as you did so, I could see the buttplug that you had stuck up your ass. I walked towards you and just as you were about to pull your panties over your ass, I stopped it. It made you drop them, letting them fall on the floor. “What is this?”, bending you over further to touch it and wiggle it around. “Well…”, you started with your answer as you pulled your panties up once more. “I’m preparing myself for you to fuck my ass when you get back from work”, you said.

There was not much time left so I went off to work and came back home at the end of the day.

When I entered the bedroom, you were on your knees with your butt up in the air and your head down. Your legs were separated from each other, your hands spreading your asscheeks. You didn’t look back at me but could hear me undress myself. My hands touched your ass, slowly pulling the buttplug out. My fingers went inside with some lube, loosening you up even more before I could push my dick inside of you. You stayed down very obediently as I began to fuck your ass. You felt so submissive as you felt me towering above you, fucking you from behind. You offered your ass up to me like a good little slut. The only time your face came up from the mattress was when I pulled your hair, getting a tighter grip on you so I could fuck you harder. Drive my thick cock in deeper until you could feel my balls resting on your wet little pussy.

Published by

DADHQ

Iam writer and poster

One thought on “Buttplug”

Leave a comment